Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets on the second Thursday of most months at 5:30 p.m.
Old Forge Library Officers:

Kelly Hunkins

David Berkstresser
Vice President

Judy Ehrensbeck

Mona Lincoln

Kate Bartlet
Asst. Treasurer

Liz Lorentzsen
Linda Martin
Reed Proper
Joe Rintrona
Kathleen Rivet
Sarah Terpening

Trustee Emeriti
Sarah Cohen
Don Kelly
Isabella Worthen

Finance: Mona Lincoln (Chair), Dave Berkstresser, Don Kelly, Kelly Hunkins, Joe Rintrona, Kate Bartlet

Building & Grounds: Joe Rintrona (Chair), Dave Berkstresser, Reed Proper  Kathy Rivet (Don Kelly and Butch Hartsig, Consultants)

Friends’ Liaison: Kate Bartlet

Fund Appeal: Judy Ehrensbeck (Chair), Liz Lorentzsen, Linda Martin
Kathy Rivet

Publicity/Outreach: Sarah Bolton, Beth Pashley

Nominating:  Kathy Rivet (Chair),  Joseph Rintrona, Sarah Terpening

Ad Hoc By-Laws and Policies Review Committee:  Kate Bartlet, Judy Ehrensbeck, Don Kelly, Liz Lorentzsen

Non-Board Committees:

Book Selection:  Karen Lee, Bev Meeker, Mary Ellen Denio, Linda Weal, Beth Pashley, Donna Zuckert, Sarah Bolton, Sarah Terpening, Kelly Hunkins & Linda Martin